The Photosyntech consortium is made up from 8 Norwegian universities, 1 research institute and two companies.

All the universities are educating plant and/or algae scientists and this effort is strengthened with the Photosyntech collaboration.

Consortium members

UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Norwegian University of Life Sciences
Nord University
University of Oslo
University of Bergen
University of Stavanger
Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences
Norwegian institute of Bioeconomy Research